Paul Cameron

Chief Executive Officer

Verne Taniwha

General Manager Stevedoring & Marshalling NI

Justin Scholes

Commercial Manager

Suzanne Greenwood

Financial Controller

Grant Robb

General Manager Compliance & Environment

Ross Jensen

Chief Financial Officer

Dean Carter

General Manager Human Resources

Chris Bell

General Manager Health & Safety

Matt Stainton

National Technology Manager

Andrew Davies

Chief Operating Officer

Neil Weber

General Manager Logistics & Business Development

Chris Robinson

General Manager Plant & Machinery

Nicole Andrew

Executive Assistant

_A7_9438 copy.jpg

+64 7 577 7600

©2019 by ISO. Proudly created with