MEET THE TEAM

Paul Cameron

Chief Executive Officer

Paul.Cameron@iso.co.nz

Verne Taniwha

General Manager Stevedoring & Marshalling NI

Verne.Taniwha@iso.co.nz

Justin Scholes

Commercial Manager

Justin.Scholes@iso.co.nz

Suzanne Greenwood

Financial Controller

Suzanne.Greenwood@iso.co.nz

Grant Robb

General Manager Compliance & Environment

Grant.Robb@iso.co.nz

Ross Jensen

Chief Financial Officer

Ross.Jensen@iso.co.nz

Dean Carter

General Manager Human Resources

Dean.Carter@iso.co.nz

Chris Bell

General Manager Health & Safety

Chris.Bell@iso.co.nz

Matt Stainton

National Technology Manager

Matt.Stainton@iso.co.nz

Andrew Davies

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew.Davies@iso.co.nz

Neil Weber

General Manager Logistics & Business Development

Neil.Weber@iso.co.nz

Chris Robinson

General Manager Plant & Machinery

Chris.Robinson@iso.co.nz

Nicole Andrew

Executive Assistant

Nicole.Andrew@iso.co.nz

_A7_9438 copy.jpg

+64 7 577 7600

info@iso.co.nz

©2019 by ISO. Proudly created with Wix.com