MEET THE TEAM

_A7_9463 copy.jpg

Paul Cameron

Chief Executive Officer

Paul.Cameron@iso.co.nz

_A7_9660 copy.jpg

Verne Taniwha

General Manager Stevedoring & Marshalling NI

Verne.Taniwha@iso.co.nz

_A7_9741 copy.jpg

Justin Scholes

Commercial Manager

Justin.Scholes@iso.co.nz

_A7_9641 copy.jpg

Suzanne Greenwood

Financial Controller

Suzanne.Greenwood@iso.co.nz

_A7_9613 copy.jpg

Grant Robb

General Manager Compliance & Environment

Grant.Robb@iso.co.nz

_A7_9561 copy.jpg

Ross Jensen

Chief Financial Officer

Ross.Jensen@iso.co.nz

_A7_9402 copy.jpg

Dean Carter

General Manager Human Resources

Dean.Carter@iso.co.nz

_A7_9694 copy.jpg

Chris Bell

General Manager Health & Safety

Chris.Bell@iso.co.nz

_A7_9512 copy.jpg

Matt Stainton

National Technology Manager

Matt.Stainton@iso.co.nz

_A7_9532 copy.jpg

Andrew Davies

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew.Davies@iso.co.nz

_A7_9451 copy.jpg

Neil Weber

General Manager Logistics & Business Development

Neil.Weber@iso.co.nz

_A7_9714 copy.jpg

Chris Robinson

General Manager Plant & Machinery

Chris.Robinson@iso.co.nz

_A7_9787 copy.jpg

Nicole Andrew

Executive Assistant

Nicole.Andrew@iso.co.nz

_A7_9438 copy.jpg